Montana District 1 Little League 9-10 and 10-11 District and State Champions									
					Year	9/10 Majors	State	10/11 Majors	State
					2023	Boulder-Arrowhead	Boulder-Arrowhead	Boulder-Arrowhead	Boulder-Arrowhead
					2022	Big Sky	Laurel/Granite Peak	Boulder-Arrowhead	Boulder-Arrowhead
2021	Boulder-Arrowhead	Boulder-Arrowhead	Boulder-Arrowhead	Boulder-Arrowhead					
2020	Boulder-Arrowhead	None Held	None Held	None Held					
2019	Boulder-Arrowhead	Boulder-Arrowhead	Boulder-Arrowhead	Mt. Jumbo					
2018	Laurel/Granite Peak		Boulder-Arrowhead	Heights					
2017	Boulder-Arrowhead	Boulder-Arrowhead	Laurel/Granite Peak						
2016	Boulder-Arrowhead	Missoula Mt Sentinel	Boulder-Arrowhead	Boulder-Arrowhead					
2015	Boulder-Arrowhead	Boulder-Arrowhead	Boulder-Arrowhead	Boulder-Arrowhead					
2014	Boulder-Arrowhead	Boulder-Arrowhead	Boulder-Arrowhead	Boulder-Arrowhead					
2013	Heights	Heights	Boulder-Arrowhead	Boulder-Arrowhead					
2012	Boulder-Arrowhead	Boulder-Arrowhead	Heights	Heights					
2011	Big Sky	Big Sky	Boulder-Arrowhead	Boulder-Arrowhead					
2010	Boulder-Arrowhead	Boulder-Arrowhead	Heights	Heights					
2009	Boulder-Arrowhead	Boulder-Arrowhead	Boulder-Arrowhead	Boulder-Arrowhead					
2008	Boulder-Arrowhead	Boulder-Arrowhead	Heights	Heights					
2007	Heights	Heights	Heights	Heights					
2006	Boulder-Arrowhead	Boulder-Arrowhead	Heights	Heights					
2005	Heights		Heights	Heights					
2004	Burlington	Burlington	Central Giants	Central Giants					
2003	Heights	Heights	None Held						
2002	Central Giants	Central Giants	Prior to 2004						
2001	Boulder-Arrowhead								
2000	None Held								
1999	Prior to 2001								

Note: In 2020, no State Tournaments were held because of the COVID-19 Pandemic